School Board Appreciation Month

School Board Appreciation month is a time to recognize the dedication of our school board members—President Ben Whiteside, Vice-President Jordan Buxton, Casey Winchell, Jake Myers, Jared Swilley, Chris Hoefer, & Kristy Evans.

Circle Public Schools thanks our board members for their dedication & commitment to public education, our students, staff and community. 

With them we #thrivein375!