EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Circle Board of Education is composed of seven district patrons selected by district voters to serve four year terms. Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held in the Unified Office on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. All Board meetings are open to the public, except for executive sessions. The board welcomes patrons to attend and there is a time scheduled at the start of each meeting for patrons comments.

Title Name District # Email Phone
President Jared Swilley 3 jswilley@usd375.org 316-541-2780
Vice President Ben Whiteside At Large bwhiteside@usd375.org 316-377-9367
Member Herb Pello 2 hpello@usd375.org 316-778-1712
Member Kyle Turner 1 kyleturner@usd375.org 859-536-6483
Member Janet Varner 4 jvarner@usd375.org 620-752-3274
Member Nathan White 5 nwhite@usd375.org 316-221-0189
Member Kristy Evans 6 kevans@usd375.org 316-641-1087