Board Members


The Circle Board of Education is composed of seven district patrons selected by district voters to serve four year terms. Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held in the Unified Office on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. All Board meetings are open to the public, except for executive sessions. The board welcomes patrons to attend and there is a time scheduled at the start of each meeting for patrons comments.

Jared Swilley, President (District 3) - jswilley@usd375.org - 316-541-2780

Herb Pello, Vice President (District 2) - hpello@usd375.org - 316-778-1712

Ben Whiteside (At Large) - bwhiteside@usd375.org - 620-752-3509

Kyle Turner (District 1) - kturner@usd375.org - 859-536-6483

Janet Varner (District 4) - jvarner@usd375.org - 620-752-3274

Nathan White (District 5) - nwhite@usd375.org - 316-221-0189

Kristy Evans (District 6) - kevans@usd375.org - 316-641-1087